Report online or call us on 101. Always call 999 in an emergency.

Firearms Enquiry Officers

The Firearms and Explosives Licensing Unit is responsible for issuing Certificates for Firearms, Shotguns and Explosives.

Our FEOs are listed below - you can contact them directly on the telephone numbers and email addresses listed. If you are unable to contact your local Firearms Enquiry Officer directly you can contact the General Firearms Officer by emailing firearms.licensing@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Heathfield

Mike Tuppenney 07760 172718 or 101 extension 568704 michael.tuppenney@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Nicholas Chrusciel 07775 406770 or 101 extension 568705 nicholas.chrusciel@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Chichester

Tim Rose 07768 774042 or 101 extension 580214 timothy.l.rose@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Horsham

Tony Lintott 07917 267370 or 101 extension 530221 tony.lintott@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Steve White 07768 774045 or 101 extension 530315 stephen.white@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Durrington

Nicki Goff 07768 774043 or 101 extension 581171 nicola.j.goff@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Sharon Tidmarsh 07768 774036 sharon.tidmarsh@sussex.pnn.police.uk

John Fivash 07760 172712 or 101 extension 583210 john.fivash@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Haywards Heath

Peter Reilly 07768 774039 peter.reilly@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Battle

Sam Covell 07768 774037 or 101 extension 565030 armand.covell@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Dee Semple 07768 774038 or 101 extension 565210 dee-ann.semple@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Steyning

Trevor Cox 07799 658564 or 101 extension 581545 trevor.f.cox@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Newhaven

Nick Baxter 07776 246499 nicholas.baxter@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Midhurst

Philip Metcalfe 07760 172716 or 101 extension 581377 philip.j.metcalfe@sussex.pnn.police.uk